G&S Industrial  4 Linseed Road
W. Hatfield, MA 01088
Phone:(413)247-9631
Toll-Free:(800)244-9631
Fax:(413)247-9884

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions!

G & S Industrial
4 Linseed Road
West Hatfield, MA 01088
(413)247-9631

Name Phone
ext.
Mobile # E-mail address Department
CALL 24 HR.   413-262-0126   EMERGENCY 24 HOUR ROAD SERVICE IS NOW AVAILABLE
         
Bill Webb   113   billw@gsindustrial.com Service Manager
Rick White   106   rickw@gsindustrial.com Service Writer
Mary Savard   101   marys@gsindustrial.com Payables, receivables and HR
Gary Savard
103
  garys@gsindustrial.com Forklift and All Truck Sales
Dexter Gess
108
  dexterg@gsindustrial.com Forklift parts and service
 
     
Jay McQuillan   104   jaym@gsindustrial.com SALES: Municipal, Wrecker, Light & Heavy Truck
Karen Morin
 112
  karenm@gsindustrial.com Sales, parts and service administration
Bonnie Johnson
100
  bonniej@gsindustrial.com Payables, receivables and reception
Paul St. Laurence
114
  pauls@gsindustrial.com In-side, Outside parts & equip sales
Drew Harrison   111   drewh@gsindustrial.com Shop Foreman
Matt Campbell   102   partsdept@gsindustrial.com Parts Department Clerk
Toby Holcomb     tobyh@gsindustrial.com Parts Department Clerk

 

Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
*
© Copyright 2009 G&S Industrial All Rights Reserved
Web Design by: Heritage Web Solutions.All rights reserved. Login